The Board

Our governing body of leaders.

Angeles Echols
Chairman of the Board
Founder / Executive Director

Karen A. Clark
President of the Board
Senior Vice President
Multicultural Strategy Manager
City National Bank

Frank Robinson
Vice President of the Board
Managing Director, Public Affairs
Multicultural Strategy and Implementation Manager
Corporate social Responsibility for the Americas
Union Bank

Darrell G. Smith
Board Secretary
Managing Director
Darrell Smith Inc.

John Burden
Board Treasurer Manager
US Bank

Kawanna Brown
Chief Operating Officer
Magic Johnson Enterprises

Adrian M. Baca, Esq.
Attorney At Law

Bill Duke
Executive Producer / Director / CEO
Duke Media

Quentin D. Strode
Managing Director/Principal
Strode and Associates

Advisory Council

Faye W. McClure
Consumer Products & Segment Integration - Americas
American International Group(AIG)

Gavin Keilly
GBK Events

Ehrich Van Lowe
President and CEO
Sweet Lorraine Productions